Constructing a track record of reliability

People that work on a jobsite everyday know better than to take chances with unproven equipment. That’s why manufacturers choose powerful, easy starting Vanguard™ engines with advanced technologies and integrated systems that reduce heat build-up, restrict debris intake, minimize vibration and dampen noise. Downright durable, Vanguard engines are proven to deliver non-stop reliability.

INDUSTRY OEMs

 4F  www.4-f.de
 AKSA JENERATOR  www.aksa.com.tr
 Anderson Engines  www.andersonengines.co.uk
 AYERBE INDUSTRIAL DE MOTO  www.ayerbe.net
 Bagela  www.bagela.de
 BARIKELL SRL  www.barikell.com
 Brock  www.brock-kehrtechnik.de
 CBS Products Ltd  www.cbsproducts.com
 Cedima  www.cedima.de
 Clydesdale Ltd  www.clydesdale.net
 Cylinder Service Centre Ltd  www.cylinder.co.uk
 darda  www.darda.de
 denso  www.denso.de
 DOA S.R.L.  www.doa.it
 Falch  www.falch.com
 Flowplant Group Ltd  www.flowplant.com
 GENPOWER JENERATOR  www.genpower.com.tr
 GRUPOS ELECTROGENOS GESAN  www.gesan.com
 Harrington Generators Ltd  www.harrington-international.co.uk
 Hako  www.hako.com
 Hydrologic Uk Ltd  www.hydrologic-uk.com
 Infratest  www.infratest.net
 Jacob Thaler  www.jakobthaler.com
 Klaas  www.klaas-online.de
 Kroll  www.kroll-fahrzeugbau.de
 Lambert & Dyson  www.landypressurewashers.com
 Lancier Cable  www.lancier-cable.com
 Lissmac  www.lissmac.com
 MESSERSI' SPA  www.messersi.it
 Multiquip (UK) Ltd  www.multiquip.co.uk
 OSKAR MAKINA INS.SAN VE D  www.oscar.biz.tr
 Pump Sets Ltd  www.pumpsets.com
 Putzmeister  www.moertelmaschinen.de
 Rupprecht  www.strassenfugen.de
 Speedcrete Cp Ltd  www.speedcrete.co.uk
 Steinbach  www.steinbach-geraetebau.de
 Sutton Hydraulics  www.suttonsross.co.uk/
 TESMEC S.P.A.  www.tesmec.com
 Tex Engineering Ltd  www.tex-engineering.co.uk
 Thomson Rail Equipment Ltd  www.thomsonrail.com
 Tielbürger  www.tielbuerger.de
 Universal Hydraulics Ltd  www.universalhydraulics.co.uk
 W Bateman Ltd  www.bateman-sellarc.co.uk
 Wakra  www.wakra.com
 Westermann  www.westermann-radialbesen.de